

Meeting

ABERDOVEY HARBOUR CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, TUESDAY, 28TH FEBRUARY, 2017

Location

Neuadd Dyfi, Aberdyfi, LL35 0NR

Contact Point

Glynda O'Brien 01341 424301

GlyndaOBrien@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 20/02/17)

MEMBERSHIP:

Gwynedd Council:

Cllr. Dewi Owen Cllr. Anne Lloyd Jones Cllr. Mike Stevens Local Member for Aberdyfi Local Member for Tywyn Local Member for Tywyn

Co-Opted Members:

Cllr. David Richardson James Bradbury-Willis Nick Dawson David Williams

William Bracewell Huw Evans

Nigel Willis
Desmond George
Councillor Brian Bates
John Eddington

Member of Aberdyfi Community Council Member of Aberdyfi Chamber of Trade Member of Outward Bound Wales Member of Aberdyfi Improvements

Member of Aberdyfi Partnership Member of the Cardigan Bay Fisheries

Association

Committee

Member of Aberdyfi Boat Club Member of the Dyfi Yacht Club

Member of the RNLI

Member of Aberdyfi Rowing Club

Observers:

Cllr. Mandy Williams-Davies Cllr. Gethin Glyn Williams Dr John Jones-Morris

Cllr. Michael Sol Owen

Cabinet Member for Economy
Barmouth Harbour Consultative Connittee
Porthmadog Harbour Consultative
Committee

Pwllheli Harbour Consultative Committee

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. MINUTES 4 - 10

To receive and confirm the minutes of a meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee held on the 15th November 2016.

(Copy enclosed)

4. REPORT BY THE MARITIME AND COUNTRY PARKS OFFICER 11 - 17

To receive and consider a report by the Maritime and Country Parks' Officer.

5. MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED AT THE REQUEST OF MEMBERS ON THE CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

• RNLI Beach Signs

6. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

To note that the next meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee will be held on 10 October 2017.